My Oshibana

By: myoce

Oct 03 2013

Tags: , ,

Category: Uncategorized

4 Comments

Aperture:f/3.1
Focal Length:6.3mm
ISO:1000
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:KODAK EASYSHARE M1093 IS DIGITAL CAMERA

BOGOR 03102013

Tinted my pics of Oshibana art –

to look a bit pinkish – in picasa….

making them more romantic looking ^^

Just found out about OSHIBANA art

at an event in my workplace.

Love doing it…will do some more,

maybe attend some classes if I have time..

 made a bookmark for my daughter, below

and one for myself, above.

Have started to dry and press

flowers from my mom’s garden hehe…

wish me luck, OK !

 

100_3629

4 comments on “My Oshibana”

  1. Wishing you “Good Luck”.

  2. onnie, does the flowers stay like that even we keep it for a year?not turn into brown or yellowish?

    • Iya Fiet….aku uda buat lagi…pressed some flower petals, but I haven’t made the oshibana yet. I pressed the flowers about 2 years ago…now they still retain the color….masih berwarna seperti semula di press.


Leave a Reply

