Drawing BW-ed

BOGOR  19042013

Hmm… I’m on a roll today !

Making up for all those time

that I didn’t blog here ^^

I BW-ed & edited my drawing in picasa

and turned it on it’s side.

Looks like something …err..

an ancient Mayan would draw…keke..

Original drawing [done in hubby’s SGn1] below :

Idea note_8_01

2 comments on “Drawing BW-ed”

  1. Wow, what drastic contrast…Cool!

    • Had sorta a headache looking at my original drawing, but who knew it would become more pleasing to the eye after some picasa edits….


Leave a Reply

