I am cute

By: myoce

Jun 26 2012

Tags: ,

Category: Uncategorized

5 Comments

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:7.8mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/100 sec
Camera:KODAK EASYSHARE M1093 IS DIGITAL CAMERA

BOGOR 26062012

Chub and I went to Bandung.

Visited the Zoo there ^^

This goat was so lovable…

so, I took a pix.

5 comments on “I am cute”

  1. Hihihi! It’s sweet face :)
    How are you Myoce?

    • Hi Mikino ! I’m fine even tho a bit busy.
      Yup the goat’s face is interesting ^^…
      after I took his pix and told him he’s cute,
      he jumped through the bars and stuck his head out to me !!
      I almost had a hard attack and ran away hahahaha….

      Hope you’ve been fine…mush success of your future projects, Ok !

  2. Oh no Myoce, no waddling away from cute goat. hahaha^^
    I guess complement went to goats head. haha
    Take care…


Leave a Reply

