The heart of the matter

By: myoce

Jun 01 2011

Tags:

Category: Uncategorized

5 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:6.2mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/290 sec
Camera:KODAK EASYSHARE M853 ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA

BOGOR 01062011

 

Your ears are safe..

I can’t talk them off…LOL

 Not that I’m not able, mind you !

I’m just a bit harried these days…sob

I’ll leave you 2 enjoy the heart of this flower ^^

5 comments on “The heart of the matter”

  1. Beautiful flower:)
    From ur beautiful Heart…

  2. Hi Dear Myoce!
    You sad? Why? Can I help you with something?
    We should not sad … Sometimes I mourn, but our lives provides various tests that have to deal with. Just have to accept them. It is very difficult, I know…
    Try to find some activity, that you can detach from the thoughts about what makes you sad. I personally – take my camera and just going to walk away, to make pictures, to admire a nature and to not think about anything. Just make a rest even for one hour…
    I wish you happy and give you smile!
    I know, you need smiles!
    :):):)
    Be happy Myoce!
    Your, Mikino
    With much love!

  3. Hi Myoce,
    Unfortunately, such is life. It is not always pleasant, sometimes confuses our plans and leave us in a difficult position. At the moment I experienced something similar and sometimes I think it is hopeless, but I believe that someday I will be happy. The only thing that makes me smile is nature and this is the reason to seek comfort, somewhere among the trees, flowers and animals.
    I hope, you already feel good.
    If you still confused, I sympathize with you and understand you completely, no matter how I’m away from you. I want, you know that halfway around the planet there is someone who understands your wishes and who want for you most beautiful things you dreamed!
    Your with much love, Mikino

    • Hi Mikino, now I’m not sad anymore…… only tired ^^
      Will be traveling with the children to see their dad…my hubby…for 2 weeks :)
      Hope you’ll have lovely days there…with many beautiful moments and views
      to be photographed !! Lots of love, myoce


Leave a Reply

