Dancing with Lights

By: myoce

Jan 17 2010

Tags:

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:6.2mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/8 sec
Camera:KODAK EASYSHARE M853 ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA

Bogor, 17012010

Hi…as you can see this is an old photograph….I took the first pix of lights by accident. Yep ! I was riding at the back of the car when we hit a deep hole on the road, just as I was clicking my camera…capturing the night scene. My finger automatically went to the delete button, but I caught sight of the result and thought it was beautiful.

Seems the formula of  darkness + lights + movement could result in beautiful pictures ^^

So I decided to “dance” with my camera while capturing the lights….It’s  like dancing with lights !

Hmmmm doesn’t the word Photography mean writing with lights ??

Have a peaceful night….

Leave a Reply

