Hi everybody…

By: myoce

Jan 07 2010

Tags:

Category: thoughts

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:6.2mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/68 sec
Camera:KODAK EASYSHARE M853 ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA

Bogor, 07012010

Hmm…it’s my first post, and I guess I’m going to use “Hmm” a lot…being at lost at what to say in this post. My first WordPress blog…I’m more used to Blogger. Still unsure of the long term theme of the blog…still unsure of the subject that I’m going to blog about, for that matter….hmmm…..I’m going to sleep on it and let you know^^

See you when I’m decided.

Bogor, 08012010

I’ve decided….and hope I can stick to it. Since I’m using the photography theme of WordPress blog, I will be writing about things presented in my photograph. All the photos you see here I took with my one and only automatic camera, you could see the info on the right sidebar. The time in this blog follows UTC, but actually in Indonesia it’s a day later… I’m not changing it right now..maybe in the future.

Leave a Reply

